can´t install addOns

Post your class guide, profession guide or search for one!
Find WoW-Mania's most important guides here!
Post Reply
AryasDragon07
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2020 3:37 am

can´t install addOns

Post by AryasDragon07 » Thu Jul 02, 2020 5:05 am

Hi, i´m sort of new to wow-mania and I can´t install the AddOns.
I watched a tutorial on YouTube by one of the GMs and I saw that I´m supposed to have a button that says AddOns when the characters are displayed to pick before you enter the realm but it doesn´t show up. Did I mess up the installation process?

hametika
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2020 10:39 am

Re: can´t install addOns

Post by hametika » Fri Aug 07, 2020 9:42 am

in your character screen at start . there is a button left bottom "addon" click it and active all addons and if u have version problem too, click right top button ( I forget button name but it's name is like version bla bla )

ezard
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:05 pm

Re: can´t install addOns

Post by ezard » Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:28 pm

in witch dir i install it?

cyondre
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 25, 2020 11:16 pm

Re: can´t install addOns

Post by cyondre » Tue Nov 10, 2020 4:50 pm

I have the same problem, the "addon" button is not on the character select screen. How do i fix or get the button to show up?

Captainblakfish
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2020 2:04 pm

Re: can´t install addOns

Post by Captainblakfish » Wed Nov 18, 2020 8:51 pm

have the same problem here, no button addon on character screen

Doublematch
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2020 4:55 pm

Re: can´t install addOns

Post by Doublematch » Tue Jan 05, 2021 5:54 pm

Same here too, me and a friend of mine have tried reinstalling too, but no add-onn button to be seen.

Tulip
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2020 11:44 am

Re: can´t install addOns

Post by Tulip » Mon Jan 18, 2021 5:18 am

Exact same problem.

Post Reply