General Support

Vote...

Need support regarding: Connecting issues, launcher issues, website issues or client bugs? Make a thread in here and our staff will be with you shortly.
Forum rules
NOT FOR IN-GAME SUPPORT.

Vote...

Postby DragonEyez » Sun Mar 03, 2019 2:57 pm

esterday, I voted on the 6 sites that had on the page "vote" after a discussion with a GM in game, my votes have not been compiled, I tell myself that there must be an error, so I tried to revote this morning , and 2 sites tells me that I already have to vote and that I will have to wait ... or is the error in all this? I have no adblocker, I roll no VPN and I did everything as it should, no token .... I'm not the type to vote and participate in things like to have free recompence but for once that I try because I like the server, I have the impression that there is a problem of which I am not the cause .... will I revot tomorrow, I think not .... it is sad.

sorry for the poor quality of my english, i speak french ...
DragonEyez
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:48 pm

Re: Vote...

Postby Kratos » Sun Mar 03, 2019 5:17 pm

Hello DragonEyez,

There can be multiple reasons to why you do not recieve your Vote Tokens, such as somone else playing on the same IP, not being logged into the website etc.

You can also only vote every 24 Hours on the websites.

I suggest that you read these two threads on how to Vote and it should work for you.
Also, remember that the Vote Tokens arrive to the character that is first logged into the Day after you voted (Server Time).

viewtopic.php?f=16&t=186
viewtopic.php?f=16&t=2207

Kind Regards,
GameMaster Kratos
Game Master Kratos
Website http://wow-mania.com/
Rules http://wow-mania.com/rules
Frequently Asked Questions http://wow-mania.com/faq
User avatar
Kratos
Game Master
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2018 9:03 pm

Re: Vote...

Postby DragonEyez » Sun Mar 03, 2019 9:26 pm

yes i follow all the directive, none of me and my GF got the token, gonna retry live to see what happen.
thx...
DragonEyez
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:48 pm

Re: Vote...

Postby Allureana » Fri Oct 04, 2019 9:11 am

I found that most of the time, if gtop100.com tells me I already voted, I can hit F5 to reload the page and after doing the captcha a second time, it tells me "Thanks for voting." The other sites seem to work normally. I guess you'd REALLY have to be a human to figure that one out! LOL! Tip: I also clear cookies and browser history immediatly before doing all my votes. It seems to help somehow. I vote EVERY day! WoW-Mania is the BEST!
Allureana
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2018 5:30 am


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests